When I upload a picture via facebook mobile it says I’ve done it a hour ago, why?

Question by Dontae: When I upload a picture via facebook mobile it says I've done it a hour ago, why?
So I uploaded a picture to facebook with my HTC EVO 4G via facebook applications and mobile . Each of them says I did it a hour ago. Also I restarted my phone and that didn't do the trick either... Help?

Best answer:

Answer by Celina Karin
That happens to me too, haha.
It's a facebook glitch, it's supposed to go away in time.
Hope this helps!

Give your answer to this question below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *